Front Page

The International de Go Tournament of GREnoble


The Grenoble’s 2nd International Go Championship (TIGGRE) will be held on the 13th and 14th of October 2018 at the Congress Center WTC. 200 Go players of all nationalities, ages and levels are expected to come for this great celebration of the game of Go !

 

TIGGRE : players coming from thirty different countries

The TIGGRE, one of the biggest tournaments in Europe will welcome prestigious players such as European and Asian professional players and children who study go in schools and academy throughout Europe and Asia.

Ellie Cup : a must-go rendez-vous for the best players in Europe

The 32 best players registered to the TIGGRE will have the priviledged to participate in the Ellie Cup, one of the biggest competitions in Europe, accounting for the European Grand Prix. The Ellie Cup, richely sponsored, was created by Inseong Hwang to help developping Go in Europe and contributing to the rise of the Go level in Europe.

Le Tournoi International de Go de GREnoble

Le 2e Tournoi International de Go de Grenoble (TIGGRE) aura lieu les 13 et 14 octobre 2018 au Centre de Congrès WTC. 300 joueurs de go du monde entier, de tous âges et de tous niveaux sont attendus pour cette grande fête du go !

TIGGRE : des joueurs de go d’une trentaine de pays

Le TIGGRE, un des plus gros tournois organisés en Europe, accueillera des joueurs prestigieux, parmi lesquels des professionnels européens et asiatiques ainsi que des enfants qui étudient le go dans des écoles et académies en Europe et en Asie.

Ellie Cup : le rendez-vous des meilleurs joueurs d’Europe

Les 32 meilleurs joueurs inscrits au TIGGRE auront le privilège de participer à l’Ellie Cup, l’une des compétitions les plus relevées d’Europe, comptant pour le Grand Prix Européen. L’Ellie Cup, richement dotée, a été créée par Inseong Hwang pour aider au développement du go en Europe et contribuer à l’élévation de son niveau.